Wholesome Wednesday | Happy New Year

Happy New Year! New Years is a reason to be happy and to celebrate. As is every.single.day. Celebrate every day as if it is your last. Find something to be grateful for. Cultivate joy.

Reflecting back on my blog posts throughout 2018 has been refreshing. I am so proud of what I have learned myself, how much I have grown and been able to share through the community of blogging. I would like to share a short and simple run through of highlights.

I will continue to be mindful of these as I go through this new year. I pray that I have been able and will continue to impact my family’s life and others in a positive, loving way, whether it be through the blog and its community or by my actions and who I come in personal contact with.

I remind myself and you to recognize God’s goodness, feed your hunger with the Word, and have hope for the future.

Thank you for your support. It means so much.

Happy New year!

img_1953

img_1073

 

7 thoughts on “Wholesome Wednesday | Happy New Year

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑